Hear what our customers say about our amazing resort homes!

 
 
  • Beyond GST, I feel lucky and blessed we even found you…

    Beyond GST, I feel lucky and blessed we even found you…

    I would have paid that GST tax extra to stay with you again! you gave us an experience we never would have seen at any other location. I feel lucky and blessed we even found you. I hope you can make it work so that more people can see the beauty of your neighborhood, your people and beyond….

     
    Katy Alberti Osborn, Chicago, United states — 17th November, 2017
  • We almost booked a hotel, but we saw this property…

    We almost booked a hotel, but we saw this property…

    I’m based in Mumbai and I went to Tirupati with my parents for darshan. We almost booked a hotel in the city, but I looked at the description and reviews of this property and decided to give it a try. We were very happy with our stay at this place. The property looked exactly like the pictures shown here. The place was very clean, well furnished and the checkin/checkout was very comfortable, even if we had a late checkin and a very early checkout. The rooms are large, beds comfortable and the overall ambience quite nice. This place is slightly away from the heart of the city (the bus stop area) and is in a quiet location. We had a car with us and it was easy to reach this place. Ola provides service in this location and many drivers seem to know how to reach here without GPS. The hosts are among some of the best hosts I’ve met. Very friendly, very accommodating. They also gave us good tips about the city and the temple. The breakfast provided was really very good. Very authentic South-Indian breakfast. They also can provide dinner at extra cost upon request, and although our schedule didn’t permit us to taste it, I’m sure it would be a treat too. While the kitchen is equipped with crokery and cutlery, there is no stove/oven in the kitchen. The hosts cook food in their house next door and serve it at this property. I’d definitely stay here again when visiting next time with a large group.

     
    Alok, Mumbai, India — 16th November, 2017
  • Convenient when traveling as a big group

    Convenient when traveling as a big group

    Nice hospitality. Accommodative host. Nice place to stay for a complete rest after a tiring day. Convenient when traveling as a big group or with infants/kids.

     
    Manjunath, Washington, United States — 25th October, 2017
  • Very caring owner

    Very caring owner

    Excellent Hospitality, nice location, very clean and big house. Very caring owner. Had only breakfast, it’s the best thing with minimal amount.

     
    Sai Kiran Pasupuleti, Vijayawada, India — 8th October, 2017
  • Friendly host and treatment

    Friendly host and treatment

    It is conveniently located close to Padmavathi temple. Good size accommodation for family. Nice Garden. Great breakfast with choice of coffee or tea anytime.

     
    Sumithra Thara Singh, New Delhi, India — 20th September, 2017
  • Clean, well maintained, noise free location

    Clean, well maintained, noise free location

    Clean, well maintained, noise free location and a spacious property. Very well suited for families with children. Awesome home made breakfast (Idly and vada) was a welcome surprise. Would definitely recommend this to my friends and family. Host Chandra was very kind and approachable and made our stay comfortable.

     
    Sharath Athrey, Bengaluru, India — 10th September, 2017
  • We couldn’t have asked for a better place

    We couldn’t have asked for a better place

    We are a family of 4 and stayed at Home Stay for 2 nights. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay in Tirupati. The house was clean and filled with all the necessary amenities. We called the host Mrs. Sreedevi at the last minute for dinner and she was very kind to accommodate our request and delighted with the excellent home-made healthy food. Narasimha was a great help and his service with constant smile was awesome. Overall, we had a great experience and we highly recommend this place.

     
    Selvam Veluswamy, Wisconsin, United States — 25th August, 2017
  • Much better than expensive star hotels

    Much better than expensive star hotels

    We had a great time in this wonderful house. The breakfast was awesome. I will definitely recommend this place for any group of 4 or more or couples with kids. This is way better than expensive star hotels.

     
    Harish Goteti, Massachusetts, United States — 12th July, 2017
  • One of the Best Home Stay

    One of the Best Home Stay

    Amazing experience, Mr n Mrs, Ravi are wonderful Hosts. One of the Best Home Stay. Excellent quality, Highly Delicious food. Highly cooperative hosts.

     
    Venkatesh Kulkarni, Belgaum, India — 10th June, 2017
  • Amazing Homestay!! Great place for a family

    Amazing Homestay!! Great place for a family

    Amazing Homestay!! Great place for a family, more than that, excellent hosts. This is the first time I ever booked a home stay. We were provided with delicious home cooked Andra meals which the entire family cherished. Mr.Ravi also arranged for a car for us to travel to Tirumala for Darshan as well as to visit few other temples in Tirupati. The prices were around 10-15% less then the regular cab rates and the driver​ was extremely helpful and well mannered. They also provided us with Baby food at odd hours and didn’t even charge for it. Appreciate their gestures and will definitely return here the next time I visit Tirupati.

     
    Chaitanya Naidu, Hyderabad, India — 6th May, 2017
  • So hard to find such a place

    So hard to find such a place

    We went for our son tonsuring and stayed in this homestay.All these while we used to go via tour buses, since this time we were accompanied by my mom and dad and small kid and thats were we landed up finding this place. The place is awesome and Mr.Ravi and Sreedevi is amazing host.The dinner and breakfast were very tasty.Moreover throughout trip they guided us and helped us all way through right from booking cab for our darshan to providing kitchen usage for preparing baby food. Anyone traveling to Tirupati and prefer a relaxing trips should blindly stay here..Entire place is so nice you would hardly find such serene place and so properly maintained.
    Would surely recommend everyone and whenever we come next time, would love to spend time..

     
    Namrata Srivastava, Bengaluru, India — 15th April, 2017
  • Only 2 days were given by God

    Only 2 days were given by God

    Many thanks to the owners of the Villa. Unfortunately, only 2 days were given by God to communicate with these wonderful people. Breakfasts are delicious, hearty dinners, the owners are always ready to help tourists. Sincerely, Marina, Irkutsk, Russia

     
    Marina, Irkutsk, Russia — 15th February, 2017
  • This place is the best of those where I lived in India

    This place is the best of those where I lived in India

    I three times before that traveled to India, each time 1-2 months. But this place is the best of those where I lived in India. Very graceful, beautiful, largely natural scents place. But more inspiring was communicating with Ravindra and Sreedevi. They are in the mood of service to its guests and solve all problems. It is felt that the Lord Balaji blessed them transmit the mood of this holy site. Very tasty food is traditional, but very clean and not hot. All my friends who were there with me, too ecstatic.

     
    Peter Strokov, Irkutsk, Russia — 6th February, 2017
  • Mango tree and swing sheltered with jasmine bushes

    Mango tree and swing sheltered with jasmine bushes

    Luxury villa for pilgrims accommodation. Very beautiful garden covered in flowers with tropical plants. There are a large mango tree, swing sheltered jasmine bushes and even tulsi tree. Comfortable house with two bedrooms and a shower. Large living room and kitchen. And most importantly hospitable hosts cooked us a delicious Indian dishes are very grateful to them for that. I will be happy once again to take advantage of this offer.

     
    Mikhail, Russia — 22th January, 2017
  • Flower-filled garden

    Flower-filled garden

    Thank you for a great, good-natured welcome! The villa is located in a beautiful, quiet location. The cozy courtyard with a beautiful green, flower-filled garden, where you can spend a great time. Special thanks for cooked delicious meals prepared with love.          

    –Ольга Ирутск

     

     
    Ольга Ирутс, Russia — 20th January, 2017
  • Wondered by seeing 5 star rating

    Wondered by seeing 5 star rating

    I was Wondered by seeing 5 star rating. No doubt it’s worth to stay. Thank you all guys for your guidance. Enjoyed the nature and ambiance of the home. Good care. Swinging with coffee sip is one of the best experience. Very good neat and clean rooms. Finally No words to tell about tasty food. This is one my best trip. Thanks to Ravi and family for thier hospitality. We will see you soon again with all my friends. Now i am also rating 5 star with very happy feeling.

     

     
    Prabhas B.G, Vijayawada, India — 15th January, 2017
  • Great hospitality with complementary breakfast

    Great hospitality with complementary breakfast

    The best choice for all those who have been looking out for a good accommodation at affordable price here in Tirupati. Great hospitality with complementary food and RO drinking water in addition to the peaceful location which is hardly at a 2 km from the local Bus and Railway station of Tirupati.. Give it a try for a homely and peaceful stay in Tirupati .. All the best Tirupati Home Stay.. Great going..👍

     
    Jeevan Krishna, Hyderabad, India — 5th January, 2017
  • We stayed 4 days

    We stayed 4 days

    We stayed over here for 4 Days – Perfect for thirupathi Pilgrims
    Location – Perfect Colony Type – Privacy
    Room Atmosphere – Comfort Accommodation for 15 – 20 Persons
    Food – Hygienic & Tasty food
    Facility – Sophisticated facilities
    Hospitality – Good
    Home Stay Feel – Felt 100% Satisfactory

     

     
    Ochathevan Selvaraj, Chennai, India — 28th December, 2017
  • Lot of space for children to play

    Lot of space for children to play

    We had a great stay at homestay. Hospitality was great at homestay. Lot of space for children to play. Food served was home made and delicious. Home was clean and spacious. Would recommend people Travelling to visit Tirupati temple to consider stay at homestay.

     
    Rajat Kanna, Singapore — 11th December, 2016
  • All are perfect!

    All are perfect!

    The best guesthouse..superb hospitality..homely environment with good food n all facilities..nicely enjoyed with my family..perfect stay 4 all people..nice owners as well.

     
    S Chandrika Pagidimarri, Hyderabad, India — 15th November, 2016
  • It’s the best place I have ever stayed

    It’s the best place I have ever stayed

    Had an opportunity to stay at THS for a couple of days and it’s the best place I have ever stayed at, away from home. The place is exactly as seen in the pictures here, very clean and beautiful. The home-cooked breakfast and dinner was equally good and tasty.

    Mr. Ravi has been extremely kind and helpful during our short stay. This was the first time I was visiting Tirupati and he offered all the help and guidance required to make our stay comfortable. The perfect host!

    I would certainly love to stay at THS whenever I visit Tirupati again and would recommend this place to anyone visiting the town.

     
    Sudhanshu Umalkar, Pune, India — 13th October, 2016
  • Well maintained rooms, kitchen and garden

    Well maintained rooms, kitchen and garden

    Mr. Ravindra called us well in advance to confirm and guide us to his facility. He was friendly and his property was very good which can easily accommodate 10-12 persons. Well maintained rooms, kitchen and garden. The Steward was very helpful. We came to Tirupathi for a marriage and checked in late night, but the check-in process was effortless. Very cooperative host and nice facility. I would recommend his property to My prospective visitors to Tirupathi.

     
    Prabhu, Singapore — 22nd September, 2016
  • Well maintained bungalow and the host made us feel home

    Well maintained bungalow and the host made us feel home

    Our family had a great stay at Ravindra’s home stay. Well maintained bungalow and the host made us feel home. They arranged for our pick-up, local travel and drop-off. The breakfast and food was home-made and delicious. I’d recommend their homestay to folks traveling to Tirupati.

     
    Ravi, Hyderabad, India — 15th September, 2016
  • My kids were so comfortable

    My kids were so comfortable

    We were travelling with two kids and one of them below one year. Uncle and aunty made us feel at home. The kids were so comfortable. The whole place was spotless, so clean that inspite of me being a cleanliness freak, I let my daughter crawl over the place.something which I strictly don’t do other than in my own house. We had called them earlier but unfortunately couldn’t get a booking.Aunty graciously offered the use of her own kitchen to prepare food for my daughter. The place is not only kids friendly but also comfortable for senior citizens. Also please do try the tomato garlic chutney made by aunty. It is mind blowing. Aunty uncle for making our trip a memorable.

     
    Aparna Iyer, Bengaluru, India — 1st September, 2016
  • Very calm and quite place

    Very calm and quite place

    Very good place to stay in Tirupati. Rooms are very neat and tidy. Excellent service by the owner. Very calm and quite place.

     
    Vidya Nayak, Thane, Maharashtra — 20th August, 2016
  • My 2 year old doesn’t want to leave this place

    My 2 year old doesn’t want to leave this place

    We stayed here for one day and it was an awesome experience for us. My 2yr old daughter loved the house and garden so much that she was not willing to come back home. It was the 3rd day of our trip and my daughter was not willing to eat any outside food. Thanks a lot for Ravi and his wife..I was very happy bcoz I was able to cook food for my daughter. The house was maintained very clean, homemade breakfast served by them was so tasty, Narasimha reddy anna was very helpful..overall we loved our stay there.

     
    Aparna Bogolu, Hyderabad, India — 9th August, 2016
  • Locality that is very quite, serene and residential

    Locality that is very quite, serene and residential

    I highly recommend this place as it is very clean & well maintained. We were a group of 8 people and had a really nice time staying at Chandra’s place. The accommodation is quite easy to locate and is in a locality that is very quite, serene and residential.

     
    Ravi Balasubramani, New Zealand — 29th July, 2016
  • Outstanding host

    Outstanding host

    Oh, Ravindra was an outstanding host, he was waiting to receive us, felt like we were visiting family. Tirupati temple is normally visited once during the trip, make sure to book online and after Darshan it doesn’t make sense to stay on top of the mountain, Ravindra’s place is like a resort on the outskirts of kizh Tirupati. This was as we found in the pictures but the service was way beyond what we expected… Tirupati temple requires traditional dress, which we were not aware of, Ravindra offered us the dhotis… Can’t end this review without mentioning the food we had there, cooked by Ravindra’s spouse herself…Awesome food! Last but not the least, Narasimha, the ever smiling, support of Ravindra, helped us keep the place clean. Highly recommend!

     
    Rajiv S, Channai, India — 1st July, 2016
  • Nice place for relaxation

    Nice place for relaxation

    Nice place for relaxation, i liked the way Mr Ravi answered all the queries, he allowed us to use his personal kitchen to cook food for our baby. He booked the cab for us, breakfast was delicious. Overall a good place to stay with family and friends.

     
    Manoj, Bengaluru — 15th June, 2016
  • Normally, we book hotel rooms whenever we visit Tirupati

    Normally, we book hotel rooms whenever we visit Tirupati

    However, this time around, did not want to experience same. Hence, tried Tirupati Homestay. We stayed for 2 days and enjoyed it thoroughly. This place itself is near the highway and easy to find. It is very near to Padmavati Temple (abt 2 to 3 kms) and well connected to SriKalahasthi temple too. Ravi and Sridevi were amazing hosts. Once we entered the premises, Ravi explained the normal basic stuff, handed over the keys and told us to call him whenever we wanted anything. The dinner was delicious, so were the evening snacks along with coffee. Sitting on the swing in the well maintained lawn and enjoying the snacks in the evening was something me and my family enjoyed. Overall, it was great experience and the entire family voted in favour of staying in this place whenever we go to Tirupati henceforth.

     
    Kiran Aithal, Bengaluru, India — 2nd April, 2016
  • The house is spacious and the garden is a nice place to relax.

    The house is spacious and the garden is a nice place to relax.

    Ravindra and his wife have been great hosts. They made us feel comfortable and provided valuable information on the place. The homemade food provided from their kitchen was delicious. The house is spacious and the garden well looked-after and a nice place to relax. Communication was always very friendly and replies came quickly. We would like to thank our hosts for this memorable stay.

    IMG_1254

     
    Lea Vidi, Würzburg, Germany — 17th March, 2016
  • It was one of the best stays…great and peaceful house

    It was one of the best stays…great and peaceful house

    It was one of the best stays…great and peaceful house, well maintained, very helpful hosts mr Ravi and finally amazing food. Although I just stayed one day..

     
    Vinay Dubey, Mumbai, India — 23rd February, 2016
  • Excellent hosts who took wonderful care of us

    Excellent hosts who took wonderful care of us

    Ravi & Sridevi were excellent hosts who took wonderful care of us during our short stay. The house itself is spacious and airy with lots of room for young ones to run around. Special mention to the delicious dinner we were served & the stream of tidbits Mrs Sridevi kept us busy with throughout!

     
    Pavan Ananth, Bengaluru, India — 9th February, 2016
  • We preferred home-stay rather than a lodge

    We preferred home-stay rather than a lodge

    We preferred home-stay rather than a lodge so my twin kids could feel at home and indeed THS made us feel at home. Thank you for your hospitality.

     
    Manivannan Vallinaygam, Chennai, India — 31st January, 2016
  • We loved a lot..very good place and atmosphere…

    We loved a lot..very good place and atmosphere…

    We loved a lot..very good place and atmosphere…. nice food…and everything is good …….; and good attitude and nice behaves. Thanks Tirupati Home Stay thanks Ravi& family. .Definitely we r coming back…..

     
    Roshan Koshy, Kollam, India — 29th January, 2016
  • They made us felt like staying at our own house

    They made us felt like staying at our own house

    We often pilgrim to Tirupati and used to stay in hotels. But this time we booked here and stayed for two days. They made us felt like staying at our own house and the food they provided was also very good. Our kids had good time as they had lawn to play around. All the services are provided in time. Thanks.

     
    Sakthi Vel, Tirupur — 28th December, 2015
  • You made a short trip very memorable

    You made a short trip very memorable

    If you are planning on visiting Tirupati, then I can recommend Tirupati Homestay without reservation. Ravi and Sreedevi were excellent communicators and highly responsive. My family was exhausted from a long road trip and our hosts were waiting for our arrival with an excellent late lunch and a lot of helpful advice regarding visiting the temple (highly recommended but not for the lighthearted) and many options for onward transportation. The house was spacious and comfortable and I regret not planning more time in Tirupati. There is a lot more to see and visit than just the temple…perhaps next trip. Many thanks to Ravi and Sreedevi for their help and kindness, they are wonderful people.

    David's Family

     
    David Elkins, Jounieh, Lebanon — 27th December, 2015
  • Nice service makes my stay memorable

    Nice service makes my stay memorable

    It’s an excellent place to stay specially when you are travelling with your family. Amazing home made Andhra style food, well maintained home decor, nice service makes my stay memorable 🙂 A must visit!

     
    Sneha Kakirde, Pune, India — 14th December, 2015
  • Superb and Pleasant place to Stay

    Superb and Pleasant place to Stay

    Its an pleasant place to stay. . We have enjoyed very well. Its nothing but home far away home. Hospitality is so good. . We had an awesome time . It’s a superb place to stay if u r in trip to Tirupati

     
    Keerthana Raj, Pondichery — 10th December, 2015
  • First time Airbnb customer to Tirupati Home Stay

    First time Airbnb customer to Tirupati Home Stay

    This is the first time I stayed in an Airbnb property. Mr. Ravindra + Mrs. Sridevi are very warm hosts. From the time of our arrival, every need was taken care of pro actively. If a home-stay can be made to provide a great experience while maintaining the family touch, this is it! We have had an awesome time at this property. From arrival to departure everything went smooth. Great hospitality. Everything was just so perfect from the location, well maintained lawn, in house ambience, cleanliness, the bedroom n living room, all the basic amenities. Perfecto!!! Mr. Ravindra helped in picking us up from station and dropped us back too to ensure we were safe and comfortable. My Parents were very pleased and happy with their hospitality. Narasimha the caretaker was extremely nice and helpful. He ensured we get B’fast, Coffee, Snacks, Dinner on time. He even helped us in getting the auto service (with negotiated cost of to & fro which indeed was helpful). The food here is amazing. We ate at the complimentary breakfast buffet every morning ( too much quantity !!!) and Dinner … truly taste of Andhra one can enjoy. If you search for a place to stay in Tirupati, I can recommend you to stay at this place. Cheers to the trio for making our stay so comfortable and memorable. Looking forward to returning soon!

     
    Srinivas, Mumbai, India — 30th November, 2015
  • Excellent place

    Excellent place

    Excellent place to stay at tirupati. We felt like being at home during our stay with homely delicious andhra food. Strongly recommend everyone visiting tirupati. Special thanks to the hosts.

     
    Aswini Pai, Mumbai, India — 26th November, 2015
  • Amazing Stay

    Amazing Stay

    Simply put, our experience was amazing. The hospitality of our hosts, Ravi and Sri Devi, was above and beyond. They helped us arrange visits to sites and also personally took us to a fort and local temple for a holiday celebration. In addition, Ravi graciously assisted us in arranging and translating some meetings that we needed to conduct. The meals prepared were delicious and completely customized to our timing and tastes. We had a group of 6 people and they house was more than large enough, including a beautiful garden! The staff was very responsive and helped to fix the AC unit (after I pushed too many buttons). The two main bedrooms were good and each had a bathroom; our hosts also provided two additional cot type beds for our larger group. I would recommend unequivocally due to the accommodations and our hosts amazing hospitality/assistance.

    David at diningDavid and his friends

     
    David Norton, Chicago, United States — 17th September, 2015
  • Very pleasant and comfortable stay

    Very pleasant and comfortable stay

    Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Authentic telugu food .Thanks Mrs & Mr.Ravi and the entire crews. See you again.

     
    Hareesh Gopalakrishnan, Dubai - United Arab Emirates — 16th September, 2015
  • Place is nice and It’s worth the money

    Place is nice and It’s worth the money

    Stayed for a day in 2nd week of july 2015. Excellent host . Place is nice and It’s worth the money. Accommodated my timings. Delicious breakfast and dinner.Really liked the hospitality of the hosts.

     
    Shankar Chava, Colorado, United States — 2nd August, 2015
  • Everything excellent

    Everything excellent

    Excellent homestay with very warm and friendly owners. Excellent food…

     
    Sumathy Hariharan, Chennai, TN — 13th July, 2015
  • Memorable experience staying here with my friends!

    Memorable experience staying here with my friends!

    It’s a pleasant place to stay. The service provided is really good. And the food, I must say, is very delicious. It was memorable experience staying here with my friends.

    Roshini Friends Roshini

     
    Roshini Ravilla, Chennai, Tamilnadu — 26th April, 2015
  • Received warm welcome…

    Received warm welcome…

    Just came in. Mrs Sreedevi gave my wife, daughter and me a very warm welcome as did her husband. The way they welcomed us made us feel we were home……Chitoor district being my origin, Thank you Sreedevi garu.

     
    Srinath Naidu, Bangalore, India — 15th April, 2015
  • We had a lovely stay at your place

    We had a lovely stay at your place

    Thanks a lot Sreedevi and Ravi! We had a lovely stay at your place. Thanks also for the pics….. wonderful reminders of a nostalgic trip to Tirupati.

     
    Natarajan Monie, Goa, India — 26th March, 2015
  • Nice stay and your hospitality

    Nice stay and your hospitality

    Ravi, Thank you for the nice stay and your hospitality. Will certainly remember
    all of you with lots of smile on you face. Know really how to make your
    guest happy.

     
    Narayanan Kutty, Kerala — 19th March, 2015
  • For my sisters wedding

    For my sisters wedding

    A home away from home for my sisters wedding . Truly enjoyed the stay with family. Understating and supportive owner Sreedevi helped us in all means to mark the wedding and stay more pleasant. I will look forward to visit again.

     
    Saileela Soma, Iowa, USA — 30th January, 2015
  • My experience was awesome

    My experience was awesome

    A home away from home. What can I say, I was little worried as visiting the city for the first time. But, Tirupati home stay eased up my mind. The customer service is extremely wonderful which includes Transport, Food(authentic AP home made food) and their care (personalized). The experience was awesome. Thanks Tirupati home stay for making my Trip wonderful, easy and memorable. Will visit soon.:-)

     
    Shivagami Manikkam, New Delhi, India — 12th January, 2015
  • Planned for one day but we stayed 3 days!!!

    Planned for one day but we stayed 3 days!!!

    Very Very nice place to stay in tirupathi with homely atmosphere,children’s are enjoyed very much, only one day programme extended to three day’s because of nice hospitality and good quality of delicious food, we feel just like,we staying in home,great services, all the best for your home stay…………

    photo 1

    Nagendran's Family

     
    Nagendran Ramalingam, Madurai, Tamilnadu — 17th December, 2014
  • THS is god’s gift

    THS is god’s gift

    Delicious food and excellent service available in Tirupathi home stay.Sweet Heart Owner,smiling servant Narasimha.It is God’s gift & God’s own home.
    Hi Tirupati Home stay, Come with family and stay at Yercaud hill station in our guest house in free time. You become our relation in Tirupathi. Sevice to Thirupathi home stay is Service to God.Thank you Sweet memories.VENKAT RAMANA GOVINDA GOVINDA. PADMAVATHI AMMA VARUKU KI JAY. It is fact not joke.

    Kannan 1

    kannan 2

     
    MGR Kannan, Salem, Tamilnadu, India — 20th December, 2014
  • Tasty food…

    Tasty food…

    Nice place in tirupati to spend week ends with your family and friends and guests. For joy and piece and tasty foods.

     
    M V Ranga Rao, Andhra Pradesh — 29th October, 2014
  • Relax after your busy city life

    Relax after your busy city life

    Such an awesome place to stay.For people who want a fall back from their busy city life,this is a perfect place to visit. Cant forget the memories this place gave us!!!  Make your vacation memorable like us by staying here.

     
    Sai Pranavi, Chennai, Tamilnadu — 06th September, 2014
  • Peaceful place to stay

    Peaceful place to stay

    A peaceful and a best place to stay for vacation. Away from all the city buzz where u can spend your evenings pleasantly in the frontyard. The food is fantasticcc. Will not experience such a cordial treatment anywhere else. Get the best memories of your stay…..

     
    Sravani Sanigepalli, Chennai, Tamilnadu — 12th September, 2014
  • Very nice home in resorts.

    Very nice home in resorts.

    Thank you very much  for the wonderful pictures and hospitality. We enjoyed every moment of that. Food  was awesome. It was nice and comfortable stay.

     photo 4photo 1 photo 2

     
    Veda Prakash, Bangalore, India — 10th November, 2014